EVENTS

December 2019

Sat 7th

Coffee morning - 10 - 12 o'clock

Sat 7th (Lounge - evening)

Private Function

Thurs 12th

Prize Bingo in aid of  "A Moray Community Christmas" - Eyes Down 7pm

 

Sat 14th

Daytime - Rothes FC Curry Day

Evening -MFR Cash for Kids Dance 9 - 1  £8 per ticket

Sun 15th

Kids Xmas Party 2 - 4 pm (free)

For children and grandchildren to Primary 7 age of club members.

Visit by Santa and opportunity to get the kids photographed against a snow scene background (£4 per copy)

Thurs 19th - Prize Tombola

Sat 21st 9 - 12:30

Anitha and Elvis Tribute

£6 entry

Sat 28th

Free

Tues 31st 9pm - 1am

Hogmanay Dance with Willie Younie's TROCADERO Disco

Tickets £7.50 (£2.50 for accompanied children up to 16)

Sat 18th January

Tombola

Thurs 23rd January

Prize Bingo - A Moray Christmas

Sat 1st February

Coffee Morning

Sat 8th February

Private Function

Sat 15th February

Private Function

Thurs 20th February

Prize Bingo - A Moray Christmas

 

Sat 22nd February 

12:30 - 14:30

Soup and Sweet (A Moray Christmas)

19:00 - Tombola

Sat 29th February

Private Function

Sat 7th March

Coffee Morning

Sat 21st March

Tombola

Sun 22nd March

13:30 - 15:30

Mothers Day High Teas for A Moray Christmas

Thurs 26th March

Prize Bingo - A Moray Christmas

Sat 28th March

2:30 - 14:30

Soup and Sweet - A Moray Christmas

Sat 4th April

Coffee Morning

Sat 18th April

Tombola

Thurs 23rd April

Prize Bingo - A Moray Christmas